June 15 Update


Better luck next year Vancouver.

The weather has been good since the weekend. And everything looks good for the next two, maybe three months. Here’s to a good gardening season.

I heard that Stan Hutyra used to say the first full moon in June, not necessarily the 10th. Good to know.

I have all my tomatoes in my green house or in large or medium sized pots. I’m working to fill up my 15 box planter with lettuce. Purple basil has sprouted. All my flowers are in…maybe I’ll pick up a few more. Plenty to do outside….

 

Leave a Reply

